M+ dungeons in 10.2 - Season 3

In season 1 we got 4 dungeons from Dragonflight and 4 dungeons from other expansions. In season 2, the 4 dragonflight dungeons swapped to the rest of the 4 that are part of the Dragonflight expansion and those 4 together with 4 new dungeons from previous expansions. However, in season 3 we are getting a big change. Only the mega dungeon will be part of the dragonflight dungeon pool. This mega dungeon will be split into 2 dungeons with 4 bosses in each. None of the remaining 6 dungeons is part of the Dragonflight dugenon pool. Here are the 8 dungeons coming for myhtic plus in patch 10.2, season 3 in Dragonflight. 

  • Dawn of the Infinite: Galakronds Rise (Dragonflight)
  • Dawn of the Infinite: Murozond´s Rise (Dragonflight)
  • Waycrest Manor (BFA)
  • Darkheart Thicket (Legion)
  • Black Rook Hold (Legion)
  • Everbloom (WoD)
  • Throne of the Tides (Cata)
  • Atal´Dazar (BFA) 


10 Sep 2023