BFA Dungeons and level unlock

There are 10 dungeons when BFA is released:

  • Atal´Dazar
  • Freehold
  • Kings´Rest
  • Shrine of the Storm
  • Siege of Boralus
  • Temple of Sethraliss
  • The Motherlode
  • The Underrot
  • To Dagor
  • Waycrest Manor

The ilvl reward is tide to your character level on normal mode (see here for ilvls in BFA).

The ilvl at Heroic mode is 325.

The ilvl at Mythic 0 mode is 340.

In Battle for Azeroth, you will not be able to enter all dungeons at once.

The dungeons access is divided in faction and your character level. However, once you hit max level, you can enter all 8 dungeons (last 2 are mythic only mode).:

    The dungeons are divided in alliance and horde, meaning, as Alliance, you cannot enter Horde dungeons and vice versa.
    However, once you hit max level, you can enter all dungeons.
    You will star with having access to 3 dungeons once you start your leveling in Zandalar/Kul Tiras.
    At half time, meaning at level 115, you unlock a new dungeon.
    At max level, the rest of the dungeons are unlocked.
    The last two dungeons that unlocks at max level are mythic mode only.
    - Kings´Rest
    - Siege of Boralus
    THese are unlocked through the War mode campaign. 


Level 100 unlock


Shrine of the Storm

Waycrest Manor

Level 115 unlock

Tol Dagor


Level 100 unlock


Temple of Sethraliss

The Underrot

Level 115 unlock

The Motherlode!!

2 Jun 2018

Comments powered by Disqus